Chapter News

July 2017 Members on the Move

Congratulations to:

Janet Sperstad, CMP –
Program Director of Meeting and Event Management at Madison Area Technical College Neuroleadership Institute will be inducted into the Hall of Leaders at the annual Awards Gala during IMEX America

Danielle Libonate Urbina, CMP
– Director of Meetings and Exhibits for the American Society of Anesthesiologists was named one of  Successful Meetings’ 2017 Top 25 Most Influential People in the Meeting Industry!

Allyson E. Dinkle, CMP, DMCPManager of Event Services at CTC Destination Management, a DMC Network Company achieved the Destination Management Certified Professional (DMCP) designation from the Association of Destination Management Executives International (ADMEI).

Welcome our new and returning members:

Kathryn S. Rund, CMP
Director of Meeting and Events – CCIM Institute

Carna Lapping, CMP
Registration & Event Planner – Mary O’Connor & Company

Paula Fauth, CEM
Events & Business Development Manager – Association of Nutrition and Foodservice Professionals

Nathalie Johnson
Meetings Manager – American Association of Neurological Surgeons

Sohana Cantwell, CMP
Senior Coordinator of Meetings – Society of Gynecologic Oncology

Anthony Lopez
Assistant General Manager – McCormick Place/SMG

Ariel Meyers
Meetings Specialist – Society of Critical Care Medicine

Edirin Davis
Associate, Global Strategy – Professional Convention Management Association

Bob McDonald, Jr.
Vice President, Business Development/Media Group – Professional Convention Management Association

Alyssa Graham
Registration & Events Manager – Professional Convention Management Association

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

Thomas RaddeJuly 2017 Members on the Move